Team

Dorothee Bienert

Deputy Head of the Department of Culture
Tel.: 030 90239 4085
dorothee.bienert@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Yolanda Kaddu-Mulindwa

Deputy Gallery Director
Tel.: 030 90239 3786
yolanda.kaddu@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Corina Dils

Project Staff Member Galleries
Tel.: 030 90239 3779
corina.dils@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Beatris Wakaresko

Assistant Curator
Tel.: 030 90239 4084
beatris.wakaresko@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Nina Marlene Kraus

Assistant Curator
Tel.: 030 90239 3788
nina.kraus@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Birgit Binder

Art Education
Tel.: 030 90239 3780
birgit.binder@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de

Stefan Furch

Facility Manager
Tel.: 030 5682 4821